ENROLMENT OFFICIAL EXAMS

In this page you can find the information related to the enrolment of the official exams.

ENROLMENT DATES FOR THE CAMBRIDGE EXAMS 

EXAM

 EXAM DATE 

ENROLLMENT DEADLINE 

A2 - KEY

Saturday, 11th June

Saturday, 12th November

Monday, 2nd May

Monday, 3rd October

A2 - KEY FOR SCHOOLS

(under 18) 

Saturday, 26th March

Saturday, 28th May

Monday, 4th July

Saturday, 3rd December

Tuesday, 15th February

Wednesday, 20th April

Tuesday, 24th May

Monday, 24th October

B1 - PET 

Saturday, 19th February

Saturday, 12th March

Saturday, 7th May

Thursday, 9th June

Tuesday, 19th July

Saturday, 8th October

Saturday, 12th November

Friday, 2nd December

Monday, 10th January

Monday, 31st January

Saturday, 26th March

Saturday, 30th April

Saturday, 11th June

Monday, 29th August

Monday, 3rd October

Monday, 24th October

B1 - PET FOR SCHOOLS

(under 18)

Saturday, 5th March

Saturday, 21st May

Saturday, 11th June

Wednesday, 27th July

Saturday, 27th August

Saturday, 24th September

Saturday, 3rd December

Tuesday, 25th January

Saturday, 2nd April

Friday, 29th April

Monday, 13th June

Friday, 15th July

Monday, 22nd August

Monday, 24th October

B2 - FIRST CERTIFICATE

Friday, 11th March

Saturday, 23rd April

Saturday, 14th May

Saturday, 18th June

Thursday, 28th July

Thursday, 25th August

Saturday, 8th October

Saturday, 10th December

Monday, 31st January

Monday, 14th March

Friday, 1st April

Friday, 6th May

Monday, 20th June

Monday, 18th July

Monday, 29th August

Monday, 31st October

B2 - FIRST CERTIFICATE FOR SCHOOLS

(under 18)

Saturday, 26th March

Saturday, 21st May

Saturday, 25th June

Saturday, 23rd July

Saturday, 24th September

Tuesday, 22nd November

Saturday, 3rd December

Monday, 14th February

Friday, 1th April

Thursday, 12th May

Monday, 13th June

Monday, 15th August

Saturday, 15th October

Monday, 24th October

C1 - CAE

Saturday, 5th February

Saturday, 12th March

Saturday, 23rd April

Saturday, 14th May

Saturday, 18th June

Friday, 29th July

Friday, 26th August

Saturday, 22nd October

Saturday, 12th November

Saturday, 10th December

Monday, 13th December

Monday, 31st January

Monday, 14th March

Friday, 1st April

Friday, 6th May

Monday, 20th June

Monday, 18th July

Monday, 12th September

Monday, 3rd October

Monday, 31st October

C2 - PROFICIENCY

Saturday, 5th March

Thursday, 9th June

Saturday, 26th November

Monday, 24th January

Friday, 29th April

Monday, 17th October

PRICES FOR THE CAMBRIDGE EXAMSThe speaking part of the exam is normally taken on a different date from the rest of it and the exact date will be announced approximately two weeks before the exam. 

KEY 98               
PET 106
FIRST CERTIFICATE 193
CAE 209
PROFICENCY 215

ENROLMENT DATES FOR THE OXFORD TEST OF ENGLISH

EXAM EXAM DATE ENROLLMENT DEADLINE 

Oxford Test of English

 Saturday, 18th December

 Friday, 3rd of December

Oxford Test of English

 Saturday, 22nd January

 Friday, 7th January

Oxford Test of English

 Saturday, 19th February

 Friday, 4th February

Oxford Test of English

 Saturday, 19th March

 Friday, 4th March

Oxford Test of English

 Saturday, 23rd April

 Friday, 8th April

Oxford Test of English

 Saturday, 14th May

 Friday, 29th April

Oxford Test of English

 Saturday, 11th June

 Friday, 27th May

Oxford Test of English

 Saturday, 25th June

 Friday, 10th June

Oxford Test of English

 Friday, 15th July

 Thursday, 30th June

Oxford Test of English

 Friday, 26th August

 Thursday,11th August

Oxford Test of English

 Saturday, 24th September

 Friday, 9th September

Oxford Test of English

 Saturday, 22th October

 Friday, 7th October

Oxford Test of English

 Saturday, 19th November

 Friday, 4th November

Oxford Test of English

 Saturday, 17th December

 Friday, 2nd December

YOU WILL BE ABLE TO DO THE OXFORD TEST OF ENGLISH OR REPEAT ONE (OR MORE) OF IT'S PARTS (SPEAKING - LISTENING - READING - WRITING) ON ANY OF THESE DATES


PRICES FOR THE OXFORD TEST OF ENGLISH
 

A2-B1-B2 (4 PARTS) 90€
TO REPEAT 1 PART 41,50€

The speaking part will be taken the same day as the rest of the exam. 

To enrol in these exams we will need: 

  • Photocopy of the Identity Card (in an A-4 sheet).
  • The money for the exam.
  • This form.

Everything inside a closed white envelope and the student´s name on top of it. 

Follow us:

facebooktwitterinstagram

Facebook

Instagram